E-learning Innovation Awards

IQUAD  e-Learning Innovation Awards were launched in 2013 with the objective to recognize organizations from the Middle East region that have successfully implemented e-learning through their learning & development departments.

The awards are divided into three categories & nominated organizations are assessed based on the following criteria:

  • Start-Up of the Year Award
  • Technology Blend Award
  • Special Innovation Award

You can apply for one or more awards before February 27th 2015, click here to  download the application form

Awards will be distributed during the CrossKnowledge Academy Conference in Paris on the 27th of March 2015.

A digital learning solution provider with industry and market experience that goes back to 1998…

We’re back!


We’re excited to announce that our Roundtable Event is returning for its 8th edition in Lebanon!


Stay Tuned!

More details to come soon